The day before filming. Everything ready?

On the days prior to shooting I feel like I work in some of call centre or I’m a PA. All the crew begins calling each other to make sure everything is all set, also I’ve  been checking once again everything is okay for the actors costume wise, time wise, location wise. Then I made sure all the equipment I need to bring is laid out ready to load into the car the next morning. Smoke machine is full of fluid and Sat Nav is all charged up to lead me to location (I sense of direction is pretty poor).

Everything looks good. Let’s hope tomorrow goes okay.

Leave a Reply

